For Those Following this Blog:

AZ 2014 logoI set this blog up for Science Fiction and Fantasy Saturday, because (largely) of timing problems. Alaska time is so far west of most of you that I couldn’t make the deadlines on my regular blog and have the date stamp correct. The content has been cut down from the regular Friday feature on my main blog, which is ongoing, and the date stamp is always the previous day.

In early February SFFS went on vacation, and I quit posting on this blog. Jarn’s Journal continued on my regular blog.

Heather - smallI planned to continue bits of Jarn’s Journal here when SFFS resumed. But as of February 28, there is no sign that SFFS will resume, and I’ve started posting for the SFR Brigade on my regular blog on Saturdays.  If SFFS resumes, I’ll probably resume posting snippets of Jarn’s Journal here most of the time.

There will be an exception. In April I’m participating in the A to Z challenge on my main blog, still keeping my regular schedule. I’ve actually signed up to help this year. Two of the Saturdays, for letters K and W, will fit into SFR guidelines as well. The other two Saturdays I will post the SFR segments here. Jarn’s Journal will continue on my main blog every Friday, and will still be added regularly to the long narrative on my author site.

Meanwhile, a click on the logos will take you to the A to Z signup and to Heather’s introduction. I believe Stormy is still looking for sidekicks.

About sueannbowlingauthor

Sue Ann Bowling earned a bachelor’s degree in physics at Radcliffe/Harvard and a Ph.D. in geophysics from the University of Alaska. After thirty years of teaching, she retired to focus on writing. Bowling has lived in Alaska for fifty years. Visit her Web site on canine color genetics at http://bowlingsite.mcf.com/Genetics/Genetics.html.
This entry was posted in SFFSaturday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

